Michael Jackson – Slave To The Rhythm – Billboard Awards 2014

Director Jamie King
Choreographer : Rich and Tone Talauega
Anwar Flii Burton(Flii Stylz)
Paul Kirkland
Mr.swoopster Dancefather
Earl Wright
Hef Leka Tuita
Kento Mori
Devon Perri
Clifford Mcghee
Ron Myles
Anze Skrube
Marc Marvelous
Whyley Yoshimura
Dres Reid
Randi Kemper
Alexandria Kaye
Devin Jamieson
Asher Walker
Loic Mabanza
Taylor James
Mike Dizon
Matt Aylward


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s